GolemGrid is loading

GolemGrid's Terms of Service

Using our Service

You must follow any policies made available to you within the Service.

Your Account

You will need a GolemGrid account to use some of our service. To protect your Account, keep your password confidential. You are responsible for the activity that happens on or through your Account. Try not to reuse your Account password on third-party applications

Privacy

GolemGrid’s privacy policies explain how we treat your personal data and protect your privacy when you use our Service.

Your Content in our Service

Our Service allows you to upload, submit, store, send or receive content. You retain ownership of any intellectual property rights that you hold in that content. In short, what belongs to you stays yours.

Modifying and Terminating our Service

We are constantly changing and improving our service. We may add or remove functionalities or features, and we may suspend or stop a Service altogether.

You can stop using our service at any time, although we’ll be sorry to see you go. GolemGrid may also stop providing service to you, or add or create new limits to our service at any time.

We believe that you own your data and preserving your access to such data is important. If we discontinue a Service, where reasonably possible, we will give you reasonable advance notice and a chance to get information out of that Service.

Payments

All payments are final and non-refundable. However we may issue a refund if we at GolemGrid decide there's a fair reason to do so. Example; there's a clear issue in the settings of the submitted tasks, which results in it not being computed.

About these Terms

We may modify these terms or any additional terms that apply to a Service to, for example, reflect changes to the law or changes to our service. You should look at the terms regularly. We’ll post notice of modifications to these terms on this page. We’ll post notice of modified additional terms in the applicable Service. Changes will not apply retroactively and will become effective no sooner than fourteen days after they are posted. However, changes addressing new functions for a Service or changes made for legal reasons will be effective immediately. If you do not agree to the modified terms for a Service, you should discontinue your use of that Service.